The Grey Wolves Series Books 4-6


Loftis Quinn Romance

81222 reads

Darkness has descended on the Transylvanian Alps.

The Grey Wolves Series continues as the pack recovers from betrayal by one of their own--an Alpha hell-bent on becoming the most powerful Canis lupis on earth. And though the wolf's assassination attempt on Vasile, the leader of the Romanian greys, failed, he's left destruction, death, and a missing mate behind him.

The rogue Alpha fled, but he's left a surprise for the Romanian pack-- a witch intent on destroying the Romanian grey wolves. A devastating curse threatens to cripple Decebel and could dissolve his fragile bond with his mate, Jennifer. Meanwhile, injured and alone, Jen has been fighting for her life. She has come to terms with her fate, accepting she will not share a life with Decebel, until help comes in the most unexpected form...but will it be in time?

The Romanian pack will have to use all its resources – including Sally, the pack's new gypsy healer – to find a way to destroy the witch, lift the curse, and solve a mystery that's surrounded the wolves for 300 years.

What readers are saying about this series:

*****All-time favorite Wolf Series

*****My new favorite series!

*****I went through all 6 in under 5 days. I could not put them down.

*****Best Series EVER- If you haven't started with volume one...stop, go back and read all 7 books in order. You'll be glad you did.

If you like shifter series, then you'll love the Grey Wolves Series. The Grey Wolves Series has over 100 thousand five star reviews across all platforms. Don't start this series unless you're ready to join the pack. You will get hooked!


Latest Updated
Chapter 23
Chapter 23


“Every little girl dreams of her wedding day. She picks out her wedding dress and flowers. She imagines the music playing as she walks down the aisle to a faceless groom she has yet to meet. She pours her hopes and dreams into a day that may or may not come. My day has come. It is nothing like I dreamed. Th……